Who are we?

Our management team along with our network of international consultants, represents a diverse range of experienced legal and ex-law enforcement practitioners; all well versed in the challenges of managing seized assets.

Management & Advisors

Aidan Larkin
Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder
Nick Furneaux
Board Advisor & Co-Founder
Hugo Elliott
Chief Financial Officer & Co-Founder
Guy Sayers
Asset Management Advisor
Kevin Hart
Cyber Risk & Investigations Advisor
Stuart Griffiths
Financial Crime Advisor
Jill Thomas
Asset Recovery Consultant
Jonathan Williams
Chief Investigations Officer
Matthew Denyer
Chief Technology Officer
Thomas J. Abernathy
Chief Operations Officer (Public Sector)
John Valkovci
Vice President of Training
Joanna Summers
Chief Recovery Officer